07 Jan: Erin Brockovich, EoP App & Lawyers: Withdrawal of Req for Counsel to ‘Fuck Honour’ Erin Brockovich

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

Files: EoP Axis / EoP Applicants: All / Observers / Request Assistance of Counsel / Erin Brockovich / ICC EoP v Nobel et al:

07 Jan: RE: EoP Applicants & Lawyers: Withdrawal of Req for Counsel to ‘Fuck Honour’ Erin Brockovich

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

From: Lara Johnstone | To: Erin Brockovich, EoP Applicants, Req for Counsel
CC: Observers
Sent:
Thursday, January 07, 2016 2:38 PM
Subject: RE: EoP Applicants & Lawyers: Withdrawal of Req for Counsel to ‘Fuck Honour’ Erin Brockovich

__________________________________
From: MILED EoP-PoW Clerk: Andrea Muhrrteyn [mailto:andreamuhrrteyn@mweb.co.za]
Sent: Thursday, January 07, 2016 2:38 PM
To: ‘Erin Brockovich’; ‘Brockovich’; ‘Erin Brockovich Foundation’
Cc: ‘JAG Knowledge.Info.Svc’; ‘Gen Paul Kern’; ‘Gen Gordon Sullivan’; ‘Gen. Charles Chuck Wald’; ‘US Amb in Pretoria: Amb Patrick Gaspard’; ‘Timothy McVeigh’; ‘DOJ-NSD Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco: RE: Timothy McVeigh’; ‘NSA: Gen Keith Alexander’; ‘Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group’; ‘GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe’; ‘Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell’; ‘President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office’; ‘Copy to: Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta’; ‘David Petraeus’; ‘Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff’; ‘Stan McChrystal’; ‘Brigadier General Steven Anderson’; ‘Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret.’; ‘General Charles H. Jacoby Jr.’; ‘General Joseph W. Ralston’; ‘General James Cartwright USMC Ret.’; ‘Daniel William Christman’; ‘Admiral Steve Abbot USN’; ‘Robert Tyrer’; ‘James M Bodner’; ‘Bruce McDonald’; ‘Thomas Reeve “Tom” Pickering‘; ‘Robert L. Grenier’; ‘Andrew Holland’; ‘Judith A. “Jami” Miscik’; ‘Jonathan Allen’; ‘Daniel J Smith’; ‘Ralph Schneider’; ‘Starr Cooper’; ‘Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL’; ‘Wilma J Atkins CIV US’; ‘Lawrence Fowler C CIV US’; ‘Thomas Moorman’; ‘General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret.’; ‘LtCol Thomas Brown USAF’; ‘LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF’; ‘LtCol James C. Bennett USAF’; ‘Col Frank Battistelli’; ‘LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF’; ‘Wesley Miller’; ‘Judge James Gray’; ‘Horst Mahler Sylvia Stoltz via Prof Dr Frank Arloth’; ‘Daniel Kettiger: Kettiger Law Solutions’; ‘Center of Competence for Public Management’; ‘Katya Komisaruk’; ‘Ivan Pavlov’; ‘Mahesh Chandra Mehta’; ‘Tony Oposa’; ‘Justice Ngcobo via Lynette Bios’; ‘Paul Kruger’; ‘John Echohawk’; ‘Luis Moreno Ocampo’; ‘Luis Moreno Ocampo’; ‘Judge C G Weeramantry’; ‘Judge Jay Bybee: U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit’; ‘David Coombs Office’; ‘Zbigniew Brzezinski’; ‘Major General Dana Pittard’; ‘Major General Herbert Raymond McMaster’; ‘John W. Whitehead’; ‘Donald Rumsfeld’; ‘USMC JCS: Dir Joint Force Dev: Lt Gen George Flynn’; ‘Supreme Court Justices via DoJ: SupremeCtBriefs’; ‘Holy See in London – Nuntius’; ‘Grand Lodge of TX: Grand Secretary’; ‘Arif Hasan Akhundzada’; ‘USMC General Mattis via Dep Comm: Col James Clark: Camp Lejeune Marine Corps Base’; ‘Col Edward C. Rothstein’
Subject: RE: EoP Applicants & Lawyers: Withdrawal of Req for Counsel to ‘Fuck Honour’ Erin Brockovich

TO: Erin Brockovich:
TO: Applicants and Back Up Applicants:
TO: Request for Counsel
CC: Observers:

Erin Brockovich
Erin Brockovich
The Erin Brockovich Foundation
26 Fairfax Street SE Suite D
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
Erin Brockovich (erin@brockovich.com); Brockovich (support@brockovich.com); Erin Brockovich Foundation (information@erinbrockovichfoundation.org)

Applicants:
Vice Admiral Nanette Derenzi: via US Navy JAG: VADM James W Crawford III via JAG Knowledge.Info.Svc (JAGIR@navy.mil); VADM Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: US Army: Gen Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Army: F.Ch.Staff: Gen Gordon Sullivan (gsullivan@ausa.org); US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); US Amb in Pretoria: Amb Patrick Gaspard (embassypretoria@state.gov); Timothy McVeigh (truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com); via DOJ-NSD Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco: RE: Timothy McVeigh (nsd.public@usdoj.gov); Copy to: NSA: Gen Keith Alexander (KBalexanderLTG@nsa.gov); Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group (info@fsgroup.com); Copy to: GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe (Ellen_Brown@inhofe.senate.gov); Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell (SBissell@migop.org); President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Copy to: Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com); Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com).

Back Up Applicants:
Brigadier General Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret. (inman@austin.utexas.edu); General Charles H. Jacoby Jr. (Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil); General Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); General James Cartwright USMC Ret. (jcartwright@nobleenergyinc.com); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Admiral Steve Abbot USN (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Bruce McDonald (bmacdonald@usip.org); Thomas Reeve “Tom” Pickering (thomas.r.pickering@boeing.com); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Ralph Schneider (ralph@beckerusa.com); Starr Cooper (scooper@academi.com); Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins CIV US (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler C CIV US (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. (fwaconsultants@gmail.com); LtCol Thomas Brown USAF (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); LtCol James C. Bennett USAF (james.bennett@us.af.mil); Col Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

Request for Counsel:
Wesley Miller (wesleytmiller@comcast.net); Judge James Gray (jimpgray@sbcglobal.net); Horst Mahler Sylvia Stoltz via Prof Dr Frank Arloth (poststelle@stmj.bayern.de); Daniel Kettiger: Kettiger Law Solutions (info@kettiger.ch); Center of Competence for Public Management (daniel.kettiger@kpm.unibe.ch); Katya Komisaruk (justcause@lawcollective.org); Ivan Pavlov (ipavlov@svobodainfo.org); Mahesh Chandra Mehta (mcmeftp@gmail.com); Tony Oposa (tonyoposa1024@gmail.com); Justice Ngcobo via Lynette Bios (Bios@concourt.org.za); Paul Kruger (paulkruger7@gmail.com); John Echohawk (jechohawk@narf.org); Luis Moreno Ocampo (Luis_Moreno_Ocampo@hks.harvard.edu); Luis Moreno Ocampo (lmoreno-ocampo@getnicklaw.com); Judge C G Weeramantry (Christie.Weeramantry@monash.edu).

Observers:
Judge Jay Bybee: U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit (jay.bybee@unlv.edu); David Coombs Office (info@armycourtmartialdefense.com); Zbigniew Brzezinski (ZBrzezinski@csis.org); Major General Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Major General Herbert Raymond McMaster (herbert.r.mcmaster.mil@mail.mil); John W. Whitehead (johnw@rutherford.org); Donald Rumsfeld (daniel@javelindc.com); USMC JCS: Dir Joint Force Dev: Lt Gen George Flynn (george.flynn@mail.mil); Supreme Court Justices via DoJ: SupremeCtBriefs  (SupremeCtBriefs@usdoj.gov); Holy See in London – Nuntius (Nuntius@globalnet.co.uk); Grand Lodge of TX: Grand Secretary (gs@grandsecretaryoftx.org); Arif Hasan Akhundzada (arif.hasan.akhundzada@gmail.com); USMC General Mattis via Dep Comm: Col James Clark: Camp Lejeune Marine Corps Base (hqmc.comrel@usmc.mil).

CC: Ft George C Meade Garrison Commander: Col Brian P Foley
via: Col Edward C. Rothstein (edward.c.rothstein.mil@mail.mil)

Erin Brockovich

RE: EoP Applicants & Lawyers: Withdrawal of Req for Counsel to ‘Fuck Honour’ Erin Brockovich

I noticed your facebook post supporting Cher’s — ‘fuck honour all I give a fuck about is my goddamn fragile ego pretend I give a fuck about niggers dirty water; while doing sweet goddamn fuck all about the Masonic War is Peace right to breed/consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits root causes of dirty water for everyone – ‘lets pretend we give a fuck about the niggers and start a goddamn race progressive liberal verbal diarrhea reputation call to execute Snyder for Flint water.

You or Cher want a race war; by all means go ahead. I want fuck all to do with it.

In my ‘I give a fuck about honour’ culture if I think anyone – of any class, race, religion or culture — should be killed or be discredited as ‘insane’: I inform them verbally to their face; with written evidence for my allegation; the opportunity for the person to prove my evidence incorrect before a fair and impartial court or tribunal; and if so done; I apologize to them in writing for my allegation.

As Acting Clerk I am withdrawing the EoP Axis Applicants request for paralegal research counsel to you.

If you object to my withdrawal of request for paralegal research counsel to you; and/or my reasons are insufficient or unclear; feel free to let me know in buck stops here I give a fuck about honourable problem solving correspondence; and I shall clarify them for you.

If or when a new Clerk is appointed by the Applicants; if such clerk has fuck all interest in honour; then such Clerk is more than welcome to re-instate the request for counsel to ‘fuck honourable problem solving’ Erin Brockovich.

Thank you for helping me clarify that my working hypothesis that you may give a fuck about honourable problem solving is massively incorrect.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34