21 Aug: EoP Internet Access Re: MWeb & ISPA; EoP Corr: ICANN, IAP, Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, Canary, ICRAA, A Choudary

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

From: EoP MILED Clerk
To: EoP Applicants & Observers [PDF]
CC: FSB & NSA [PDF]; IAP [PDF]; Anjem Choudary [PDF]; MWeb Legal [PDF]; ICANN, Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, The Canary, Islamic Center for Research and Academics [PDF]
Sent: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 at 5:42 PM
Subject: EoP Internet Access Re: MWeb & ISPA; EoP Corr: ICANN, IAP, Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, Canary, ICRAA, A Choudary
* EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: UK v A Choudary, LJ v MWeb, US v TJ McVeigh, EoP v WiP Religion, Charity & Media, EoP Axis MilNec Evac, EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 at 5:42 PM
Subject: EoP Internet Access Re: MWeb & ISPA; EoP Corr: ICANN, IAP, Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, Canary, ICRAA, A Choudary
To: “EoP Applicants & Observers: JAG Knowledge.Info.Svc” <JAGIR@navy.mil>, “US Army: Gen Paul Kern” <pkern@cohengroup.net>, “Army: F.Ch.Staff: Gen Gordon Sullivan” <gsullivan@ausa.org>, “US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald” <cwald@deloitte.com>, “US Amb in Pretoria: Amb Patrick Gaspard” <embassypretoria@state.gov>, Timothy McVeigh <truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com>, “DOJ-NSD Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco: RE: Timothy McVeigh” <nsd.public@usdoj.gov>, “NSA: Adm Mike Rogers” <info@nsa.gov>, “Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group” <info@fsgroup.com>, “GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe” <Ellen_Brown@inhofe.senate.gov>, “Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell” <SBissell@migop.org>, President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta” <ruspospr@mweb.co.za>, David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>, Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Brigadier General Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, “Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret.” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “General Charles H. Jacoby Jr.” <Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil>, “General Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, “General James Cartwright USMC Ret.” <jcartwright@nobleenergyinc.com>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@uschamber.com>, Admiral Steve Abbot USN <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Ralph Schneider <ralph@beckerusa.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins CIV US <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler C CIV US <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, “General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret.” <fwaconsultants@gmail.com>, LtCol Thomas Brown USAF <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Col Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>, David Coombs Office <info@armycourtmartialdefense.com>, Zbigniew Brzezinski <ZBrzezinski@csis.org>, Major General Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Major General Herbert Raymond McMaster <herbert.r.mcmaster.mil@mail.mil>, “John W. Whitehead” <johnw@rutherford.org>, Donald Rumsfeld <daniel@javelindc.com>, “USMC JCS: Dir Joint Force Dev: Lt Gen George Flynn” <george.flynn@mail.mil>, “Supreme Court Justices via DoJ: SupremeCtBriefs” <SupremeCtBriefs@usdoj.gov>, Holy See in London – Nuntius <Nuntius@globalnet.co.uk>, “Grand Lodge of TX: Grand Secretary” <gs@grandsecretaryoftx.org>, Arif Hasan Akhundzada <arif.hasan.akhundzada@gmail.com>, “USMC General Mattis via Dep Comm: Col James Clark: Camp Lejeune Marine Corps Base” <hqmc.comrel@usmc.mil>
Cc: “Artist Taxi Driver: Chunky Mark” <chunkymark1974@yahoo.com>, “Spartacus: John Simkin” <john@spartacus-educational.com>, “The Canary: Kerry-anne Mendoza” <kerryanne@thecanary.co>, “Islamic Center for Research and Academics: Waqar Akbar Cheema” <callingchristians@gmail.com>, “ICANN: via Beijing China Office” <queries.beijingec@icann.org>, “IAP: IAP Office” <om@iap-association.org>, “Derk Kuipers: Secretary General” <sg@iap-association.org>, “Rasmus Wandall: IAP General Counsel” <GC@iap-association.org>, “MWeb GM Operations: Ettiene Cloete” <etcloet@mweb.com>, MWeb Legal Dept <legal@mweb.com>, “ISPA: Internet Service Providers Association” <queries@ispa.org.za>, “Board of Directors: Head of Legal: Mike Silber” <mike@ispa.org.za>, “Secretariat Advisor: Ant Brooks” <ant@ispa.org.za>, “Regulatory Working Group & Advisor: Dominic Cull” <dominic@ispa.org.za>, “FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.ru>

EoP Applicants and Observers:
CC: ICANN: via Beijing China Office (queries.beijingec@icann.org), IAP: IAP Office (om@iap-association.org), Derk Kuipers: Secretary General (sg@iap-association.org), Rasmus Wandall: IAP General Counsel (GC@iap-association.org), Artist Taxi Driver: Chunky Mark (chunkymark1974@yahoo.com); Spartacus: John Simkin (john@spartacus-educational.com); The Canary: Kerry-anne Mendoza (kerryanne@thecanary.co); Islamic Center for Research and Academics: Waqar Akbar Cheema (callingchristians@gmail.com); Anjem Choudary: via UK: Society of Muslim Lawyers (info@aml.org.uk)
CC: MWeb GM Operations: Ettiene Cloete (etcloet@mweb.com); MWeb Legal Dept (legal@mweb.com); ISPA: Internet Service Providers Association (queries@ispa.org.za); Board of Directors: Head of Legal: Mike Silber (mike@ispa.org.za); Secretariat Advisor: Ant Brooks (ant@ispa.org.za); Regulatory Working Group & Advisor: Dominic Cull (dominic@ispa.org.za);
CC: FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.ru); NSA: Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov)

EoP Internet Access Re: MWeb & ISPA; EoP Corr: ICANN, IAP, Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, Canary, ICRAA, A Choudary

Restored Internet Access:

My internet access was restored by Clive Johnstone via John Doe; in full on 11 August 2016; but is being partially restricted by me; with regard to (i) MILINT Remote Formatting Alterations; (ii) 03 July MWeb blocking of EoP Clerk email account; (iii) ISPA: EoP and WiP; or WiP only?

MILINT Remote Formatting Alterations:

As noted in 05 Aug 2016 1:49 correspondence : Updates RE: MWeb Legal Dept Notice of immediate termination of Clive Johnstone ADSL account by 14:00 hrs on 05 Aug; there were some remote formatting alterations to various EoP v WiP NWO negotiation documents with regard to discussions with MWeb and ISPA; presumably from NSA and/or FSB military intelligence entities; where particular paragraphs or emails had been reformatted from original black text to blue and others grey.

On subsequent days, some of those reformatted coloured paragraphs went from blue to green; and then green to orange; and another went from blue to green to turquoise; the grey one’s remained grey. The observations and interpretations were updated at UJMC-SF44: 05 Aug: Remote Formatting Alterations.

03 July MWeb blocking of email & ISPA: EoP & WiP; or WiP only:

In the absence of MWeb reactivating the EoP Acting Clerk andreamuhrrteyn email account with its password — as detailed in EoP Applicants: MWeb [PDF] — it is not possible to ascertain whether my interpretation — that military hackers who blocked it would reinstate it; when they choose to do so — was accurate or not.

There has been no response from ISPA clarifying whether ISPA services are for EoP and WiP culture members or WiP only; as per correspondence submitted to them on 02 August 2016 2:15 PM Re: Draft Suggestion to ISPA: Req Alt.Dispute Resolution Info: Summary of Issues in dispute with MWeb Abuse & Legal Dept; as detailed in (i) EoP: MWeb [PDF]; (ii) EoP v WiP NWO negotiations: Comments Correspondence [PDF]: ISPA: Internet Service Providers Association.

Consequently I have not yet ordered a new email account with an alternative ISPA services provider. Instead I opened this temporary GMail email account.

I am in the process of drafting documents to submit to Magistrate Torlage; for his consideration and feedback to myself and Clive and Ann Johnstone.

EoP ‘Only Problem left worth solving’ submission to ICANN & Intn’l Association of Prosecutors

At the time of receiving MWeb legal departments email announcing that they were terminating their account with Clive Johnstone; I was busy with preliminary research to file a submission to ICANN: Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers; copied to International Association of Prosecutors [PDF]: General Counsel: Rasmus Wandall.

The EoP submission to ICANN submission was a suggestion to draft Internet Service Providers worldwide into cooperating to help notify their internet clients and the planets citizens of the importance of non-violently cooperating to help solve the Tragedy of the Commons inevitable nuclear war environmental collapse problem that’s the only problem left that’s worth solving; to implement an Ecology of Peace international law social contact:

“This tragic [— environmental collapse — at the end of which we are left without a home, having rendered Earth (our home planet) uninhabitable] outcome may not be unavoidable. And if it is not unavoidable, then that’s about the only problem left that’s worth solving. The solution can be almost arbitrarily expensive in both life and treasure. I would humbly suggest that it’s worth all the money in the world, plus a few billion lives, because if a solution isn’t found, then that treasure and those lives are forfeit anyway. A solution for avoiding the sixth stage must be found, but I don’t know what that solution would look like.”

EoP Axis Military Necessity Evacuation is the military necessity mutual coercion last resort option of the Ecology of Peace NWO social contract options. It provides a legal blueprint for how to legally, militarily, politically and economically implement an Ecology of Peace international law social contract; to enable immediate orderly and humane deindustrialization and massive depopulation measures.

–EoP v WiP NOW Negotiations: Comments Correspondence [PDF]: 29 Apr: Club Orlov.

A draft copy of the correspondence to ICANN & IAP is in: EoP Applicants: ISPA & MWeb Block [PDF]

EoP Email correspondence to: Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, The Canary, ICRAA, Anjem Choudary:

The 21 Aug 2016 correspondence to Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, The Canary, ICRAA: Islamic Center for Research and Academics, and Anjem Choudary; Subject: PM Theresa May or Anjem Choudary is irrelevant if British oligarchy & people not interested in EoP root cause problem solving; provides an Ecology of Peace multitasking perspective and interpretation response on some issues raised in Spartacus: Leon Trotsky and Jeremy Corbyn’s Labour Party; The Canary: The Taxi Driver’s message to Sadiq Khan on his betrayal of Jeremy Corbyn; Islamic Center for Research and Academics: Explained: Hadith about eating in one or seven intestines.

A copy of the correspondence to Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, The Canary, ICRAA: Islamic Center for Research and Academics, and Anjem Choudary is in: EoP Applicants: ISPA & MWeb Block [PDF]

**

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented in: (i) EoP Applicants [PDF]: All; (ii) EoP Applicants: Req Asst Counsel: FSB-NSA [PDF]: MWeb; (iii) EoP Axis: UK v Anjem Choudary [PDF]; (iv) EoP Axis: Intnl Lawyers [PDF]: IAP; (v) EoP v WiP NWO negotiations: Comments Correspondence [PDF]: Artist Taxi Driver, Spartacus, The Canary, ICRAA: Islamic Center for Research and Academics; ICANN.

Respectfully

Lara Johnstone aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042 George East 6539 RSA
GMC 4643-13 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34