05 Oct: FSB: Gen Bortnikov & NSA Adm Rogers: EoP Int: Joint Chiefs of Staff emails – Kurt Stein & Mark Harnitchek

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

Files: EoP Axis / Request Assistance of Counsel / FSB & NSA / EoP Axis Officials / Intnl Law / State v WV EPA / EoP v WiP Law / EoP v WiP Charity

05 Oct: EoP Int: Joint Chiefs of Staff emails – Kurt Stein & Mark Harnitchek

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Oct 5, 2016 at 2:36 PM
Subject: EoP Int: Joint Chiefs of Staff emails – Kurt Stein & Mark Harnitchek
To: “FSB: Gen Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.org>, “NSA: Adm Mike Rogers” <info@nsa.gov>, Thomas B Griffith <Thomas_Griffith@cadc.uscourts.gov>, Brett M Kavanaugh <KavanaughChambers@cadc.uscourts.gov>
Cc: President Barack Obama <presidency@whitehouse.gov>, Office of George W Bush <info@ogwb.org>, Sec Def Ash Carter <AskSecDef@mail.mil>, “NATO: Shape: Public Affairs Office” <shapepao@shape.nato.int>, Kremlin PressOffice <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Chinese Communist Party: Peoples Daily” <englishpd@163.com>, “RADM William Leon Schachte: Vets4Energy: Veterans Working to Ensure National Security through Energy Security” <RSVP@vets4energy.com>, “RADM John Dudley Hutson: Dean NH Law” <john.hutson@law.unh.edu>, “RADM Donald Joseph Guter: Pres Dean Houston Law” <djguter@stcl.edu>, “RADM Michael Franklin Lohr: VP Asst Gen Counsel Boeing” <michael.f.lohr@boeing.com>, “RADM James McPherson: National Assoc. of Attorneys General” <jmcpherson@naag.org>, “VADM Bruce McDonald: Applied Technical Systems” <bruce.macdonald@atsid.com>,“VADM James W. Houck: Int Dean Penn State Law” <jwh32@psu.edu>, “VADM James W. Crawford III” <JAGIR@navy.mil>, “JCS: RADM Mark D. Harnitchek USN: Vice Director for Logistics” <mark.harnitchek@js.pentagon.mil>, “COL James E. Veditz USA: Exec. Officer to Director for Logistics” <kurt.stein@js.pentagon.mil>, “CAPT Tuck Hord USN: Multi National Division” <eldridge.hord@js.pentagon.mil>,“Pakistan Supreme Court: Chief Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali” <mail@supremecourt.gov.pk>, “Punjab Bar Council: Chair Exec Comm: Mumtaz Mustafa” <cec@pbbarcouncil.com>, “Pakistan Minister of Defence: Khawaja Muhammad Asif” <complaintcell@mod.gov.pk>, “Attorney General of West Virginia: Elbert Lin: Solicitor General” <elbert.lin@wvago.gov>, “Attorney General of Texas: Scott Keller: Solicitor General” <scott.keller@texasattorneygeneral.gov>, “Attorney General of Alabama: Andrew Brasher: Solicitor General” <abrasher@ago.state.al.us>, “Attorney General of Arizona: Assistant AG: John Lopez” <john.lopez@azag.gov>,“Attorney General of Arkansas: Lee Rudofsky Solicitor General” <lee.rudofsky@arkansasag.gov>, “Attorney General of Colorado: Frederick Yarger: Solicitor General” <fred.yarger@state.co.us>, “Attorney General of Florida: SSolicitor General: Jonathan Williams” <jonathan.williams@myfloridalegal.com>, “Special Counsel: Jonathan Glogau” <jonathan.glogau@myfloridalegal.com>, “Attorney General of Georgia: Britt Grant: Solicitor General” <bgrant@law.ga.gov>, “Attorney General of Indiana: Timothy Junk: Deputy Attorney General” <tim.junk@atg.in.gov>,“Attorney General of Kansas: Bryan Clark: Dep Attorney General” <jeff.chanay@ag.ks.gov>, “Attorney General of Kentucky: Joseph Newberg: Asst Attorney General” <joe.newberg@ky.gov>, “Attorney General of Louisiana: Steven Beaux Jones: Counsel of Record” <jonesst@ag.state.la.us>, “State of Louisiana: Department of Environmental Quality: Donald Trahan” <donald.trahan@la.gov>, “Louisiana Public Service Commission: Liskow Lewis PLC: Monica Derbes Gibson” <mdgibson@liskow.com>, Lesley Foxhall Pietras <lfpietras@liskow.com>, “Attorney General for Michigan: Aaron Lindstrom: Solicitor General” <lindstroma@michigan.gov>, “Attorney General for Mississippi: Harold Pizzetta” <hpizz@ago.state.ms.us>, “Mississippi Dept of Environmental Quality: Donna Hodges: Senior Counsel” <donna_hodges@deq.state.ms.us>, “Mississippi Public Service Commission: Michael Best Friedrich LLP: Todd Palmer” <tepalmer@michaelbest.com>, Michael Green <vlgreen@michaelbest.com>, “Attorney General of Missouri: James Layton: Solicitor General” <james.layton@ago.mo.gov>, “Attorney General of Montana: Dale Schowengerdt: Solicitor General” <dales@mt.gov>, “Attorney General of Nebraska: Justin Lavene: Asst AG” <justin.lavene@nebraska.gov>, “North Carolina Dept of Environmental Quality: Sam Hayes: General Counsel” <sam.hayes@ncdenr.gov>, “Attorney General of North Dakota: Margaret Olsen: Asst AG” <maiolson@nd.gov>, Paul Seby <sebyp@gtlaw.com>, “Attorney General of Ohio: Eric Murphey: State Solicitor” <eric.murphy@ohioattorneygeneral.gov>, Attorney General of Oklahoma <scott.pruitt@oag.ok.gov>, Patrick Wyrick <fc.docket@oag.state.ok.us>, “Dept of Oklahoma Dept of Environmental Quality: Baker Hostetler LLP: David Rivkin” <drivkin@bakerlaw.com>, “Attorney General of South Carolina: James Emory Smith: Dep Solicitor General” <esmith@scag.gov>, “Attorney General of South Dakota: Steven Blair: Asst AG” <steven.blair@state.sd.us>,“Attorney General of Utah: Parker Douglas” <pdouglas@utah.gov>, “Attorney General of Wisconsin: Mishal Tseytlin: Solicitor General” <tseytlinm@doj.state.wi.us>, “Attorney General of Wyoming: James Kaste: Deputy AG” <james.kaste@wyo.gov>, “Attorney General of New York: Barbara Underwood: Solicitor General” <barbara.underwood@ag.ny.gov>, “Murray Energy Corporation: Geoffrey Barnes: Squire Patton Boggs LLP” <geoffrey.barnes@squirepb.com>, “Dept of Justice: Environmental Defense Section: Eric Hostetler” <eric.hostetler@usdoj.gov>, Norman Rave <norman.rave@usdoj.gov>, “Environmental Protection Agency: Scott Jordan” <jordan.scott@epa.gov>, Howard Hoffman <hoffman.howard@epa.gov>

TO: NSA Adm Mike Rogers & FSB: Gen Alexander Bortnikov
TO: US Court of Appeals District of Columbia Circuit Judges
CC: EoP Axis Officials: USA, NATO, Russia, China
CC: JCS & US Navy JAG; Pakistan Supreme Court; Punjab Bar Council; Min of Defence
CC: State of West Virginia, et al. v. EPA  No. 16-1264 Parties.Murray Energy Co, DoJ, EPA, State Attorney Generals

FSB & NSA:
FSB: Gen Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.org); NSA: Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov)

US Court of Appeals District of Columbia Circuit Judges:
Karen LeCraft Henderson; Thomas B Griffith (Thomas_Griffith@cadc.uscourts.gov); Brett M Kavanaugh (KavanaughChambers@cadc.uscourts.gov)

EoP Axis Officials:
USA: Democratic Party: President Barack Obama (presidency@whitehouse.gov); Republican Party: President George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center (info@bushcenter.org); Office of George W Bush (info@ogwb.org); George W Bush Presidential Library (gwbush.library@nara.gov); George W Bush Institute (gwbi@bushcenter.org); Sec Def Ash Carter (AskSecDef@mail.mil); NATO Member Prime Ministers and Presidents: Via: NATO Military Committee: Chairman: General Petr Pavel: Czech Republic via: (i) NATO: Shape: Public Affairs Office (shapepao@shape.nato.int); Belgium Amb: H E Mr H R G Cooreman BE Emb – Pta (Pretoria@diplobel.fed.be); * Russia: Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); * China: CCP Central Committee: President Xi Jinping via: Chinese Communist Party: Peoples Daily (englishpd@163.com)

JCS & US Navy JAG; Pakistan Supreme Court; Punjab Bar Council; Min of Defence:
1992-1993: RADM William Leon Schachte, Jr. SC Chair of Vets4Energy: Veterans Working to Ensure National Security through Energy Security  (RSVP@Vets4Energy.com); 1997-2000: RADM John Dudley Hutson: Dean NH Law (john.hutson@law.unh.edu); 2000-2002: RADM Donald Joseph Guter: Pres Dean Houston Law (djguter@stcl.edu); 2002-2004: RADM Michael Franklin Lohr: VP Asst Gen Counsel Boeing (michael.f.lohr@boeing.com); 2004-2006: RADM James McPherson: Chairman: National Assoc. of Attorneys General (jmcpherson@naag.org); 2006-2009: VADM Bruce McDonald: Pres & CEO: Applied Technical Systems (bruce.macdonald@atsid.com); 2009-2012: VADM James W. Houck: Int Dean Penn State Law (jwh32@psu.edu); 2015-Present: VADM James W. Crawford III (JAGIR@navy.mil); JCS: RADM Mark D. Harnitchek USN: Vice Director for Logistics (mark.harnitchek@js.pentagon.mil); COL James E. Veditz USA: Exec. Officer to Director for Logistics (kurt.stein@js.pentagon.mil); MG Darrel R. Porr USA: Joint Staff Surgeon (darrel.porr@js.pentagon.mil); MG Donald L. Jacka ARNGUS: Dep. Dir. for Logistics Ops. (donald.jacka@js.pentagon.mil); Brig Gen Linda Hemminger USAFR: Dep. Dir. for Reserve Med. Affairs (linda.hemminger@js.pentagon.mil); Mr. John J. Erb: Deputy Director for Strategic Logistics (john.erb@js.pentagon.mil); COL Kurt J. Stein USA: Deputy Director for Power Projection and Sustainment (kurt.stein@js.pentagon.mil); COL Joseph M. Harmon USA: Health Service Support Division (joseph.harmon@js.pentagon.mil); Col John E. Butcher USAF: Mobility Division (john.butcher@js.pentagon.mil); COL Robert Guglielmi USA: Sustainment & International Logistics Division (robert.guglielmi@js.pentagon.mil); COL Terry W. Beynon USA: Logistics Information Fusion Division (terry.beynon@js.pentagon.mil); CAPT Andrew Benson USN: Capabilities and Strategy Division (andrew.benson@js.pentagon.mil); CAPT David Stewart USN: Engineering Division (david.stewart@js.pentagon.mil); CAPT Tuck Hord USN: Multi National Division (eldridge.hord@js.pentagon.mil); Col Alexander J. Arnista USAF: Joint Logistics Operation Center (alexander.arnista@js.pentagon.mil); Pakistan Supreme Court: Chief Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali (mail@supremecourt.gov.pk); Punjab Bar Council: Chair Exec Comm: Mumtaz Mustafa (cec@pbbarcouncil.com); Pakistan Minister of Defence: Khawaja Muhammad Asif (complaintcell@mod.gov.pk)

Murray Energy Co, DoJ & EPA, State Attorney Generals:
State of W.Virginia: Patrick Morrisey: Attorney General of West Virginia: Elbert Lin: Solicitor General (elbert.lin@wvago.gov); State of Texas: Ken Paxton: Attorney General of Texas: Scott Keller: Solicitor General (scott.keller@texasattorneygeneral.gov); State of Alabama: Luther Strange: Attorney General of Alabama: Andrew Brasher: Solicitor General (abrasher@ago.state.al.us); Arizona Corp Commission: Mark Brnovich: Attorney General of Arizona: Assistant AG: John Lopez (john.lopez@azag.gov); Dominic Draye (dominic.draye@azag.gov); Keith Miller (keith.miller@azag.gov); State of Arkansas: Leslie Rutledge: Attorney General of Arkansas: Lee Rudofsky Solicitor General (lee.rudofsky@arkansasag.gov); State of Colorado: Cynthia Coffman: Attorney General of Colorado: Frederick Yarger: Solicitor General (fred.yarger@state.co.us); State of Florida: Pamela Jo Bondi: Attorney General of Florida: SSolicitor General: Jonathan Williams (jonathan.williams@myfloridalegal.com); Special Counsel: Jonathan Glogau (jonathan.glogau@myfloridalegal.com); State of Georgia: Samuel S Olens: Attorney General of Georgia: Britt Grant: Solicitor General (bgrant@law.ga.gov);  State of Indiana: Gregory Zoeller: Attorney General of Indiana: Timothy Junk: Deputy Attorney General (tim.junk@atg.in.gov); State of Kansas: Derek Schmidt: Attorney General of Kansas: Bryan Clark: Dep Attorney General (jeff.chanay@ag.ks.gov); Commonwealth of Kentucky: Andy Beshear: Attorney General of Kentucky: Joseph Newberg: Asst Attorney General (joe.newberg@ky.gov); State of Louisiana: Jeff Landry: Attorney General of Louisiana: Steven Beaux Jones: Counsel of Record (jonesst@ag.state.la.us); State of Louisiana: Department of Environmental Quality: Donald Trahan (donald.trahan@la.gov); Louisiana Public Service Commission: Liskow Lewis PLC: Monica Derbes Gibson (mdgibson@liskow.com); Lesley Foxhall Pietras (lfpietras@liskow.com); People of the State of Michigan: Bill Schuette: Attorney General for Michigan: Aaron Lindstrom: Solicitor General (lindstroma@michigan.gov); State of Mississippi: Jim Hood: Attorney General for Mississippi: Harold Pizzetta (hpizz@ago.state.ms.us); Mississippi Dept of Environmental Quality: Donna Hodges: Senior Counsel (donna_hodges@deq.state.ms.us); Mississippi Public Service Commission: Michael Best Friedrich LLP: Todd Palmer (tepalmer@michaelbest.com);  Michael Green (vlgreen@michaelbest.com); State of Missouri: Chris Koster: Attorney General of Missouri: James Layton: Solicitor General (james.layton@ago.mo.gov); State of Montana: Timothy Fox: Attorney General of Montana: Dale Schowengerdt: Solicitor General (dales@mt.gov); State of Nebraska: Douglas Peterson: Attorney General of Nebraska: Justin Lavene: Asst AG (justin.lavene@nebraska.gov); North Carolina Dept of Environmental Quality: Sam Hayes: General Counsel (sam.hayes@ncdenr.gov); State of North Dakota: Wayne Stenehjem: Attorney General of North Dakota: Margaret Olsen: Asst AG (maiolson@nd.gov); Paul Seby (sebyp@gtlaw.com); State of Ohio: Michael DeWine: Attorney General of Ohio: Eric Murphey: State Solicitor (eric.murphy@ohioattorneygeneral.gov); State of Oklahoma: E Scott Pruitt: Attorney General of Oklahoma (scott.pruitt@oag.ok.gov); Patrick Wyrick (fc.docket@oag.state.ok.us); Dept of Oklahoma Dept of Environmental Quality: Baker Hostetler LLP: David Rivkin (drivkin@bakerlaw.com); State of South Carolina: Alan Wilson: Attorney General of South Carolina: James Emory Smith: Dep Solicitor General (esmith@scag.gov); State of South Dakota: Marty Jackley: Attorney General of South Dakota: Steven Blair: Asst AG (steven.blair@state.sd.us); State of Utah: Sean Reyes: Attorney General of Utah: Parker Douglas (pdouglas@utah.gov); State of Wisconsin: Brad Schimel: Attorney General of Wisconsin: Mishal Tseytlin: Solicitor General (tseytlinm@doj.state.wi.us); State of Wyoming: Peter Michael: Attorney General of Wyoming: James Kaste: Deputy AG (james.kaste@wyo.gov); State of New York: Eric Schneiderman: Attorney General of New York: Barbara Underwood: Solicitor General (barbara.underwood@ag.ny.gov); Murray Energy Corporation: Geoffrey Barnes: Squire Patton Boggs LLP (geoffrey.barnes@squirepb.com); Dept of Justice: Environmental Defense Section: Eric Hostetler (eric.hostetler@usdoj.gov); Norman Rave (norman.rave@usdoj.gov); Environmental Protection Agency: Scott Jordan (jordan.scott@epa.gov); Howard Hoffman (hoffman.howard@epa.gov)

EoP Int: Joint Chiefs of Staff emails – Kurt Stein & Mark Harnitchek

Acting EoP MILED Clerk interpretation: 16-10-05_JCS_KurtSteinMarkHarnitchek-EoPAxis-EoPWealthTransferOption [Info]; subject to EoP RH IQO and EoP Interpretations Unpublished caveats.

More specifically: EoP Clerk email sent to: EoP Axis Officials: USA, NATO, Russia, China; CC: Intnl Law: UN & ICC, JCS & US Navy JAG; Pakistan Supreme Court; Punjab Bar Council; Min of Defence, EoP Applicants and Observers, NSA Adm Mike Rogers & FSB: Gen Alexander Bortnikov; Subject: NATO, RU CN EoP Axis Officials:  Ecology of Peace Wealth Transfer Option Suggestions Re: Deutsche Bank Systemic Breakdown Might Start a Chain Reaction Collapse; were returned as undelivered to the following Joint Chiefs of Staff email addresses: (i) Sometime on 02 or 03 October; I don’t recall exactly: kurt.stein@js.pentagon.mil; (ii) On 04 October: darrel.porr@js.pentagon.mil, donald.jacka@js.pentagon.mil, john.erb@js.pentagon.mil, kurt.stein@js.pentagon.mil; joseph.harmon@js.pentagon.mil, john.butcher@js.pentagon.mil, terry.beynon@js.pentagon.mil, andrew.benson@js.pentagon.mil, david.stewart@js.pentagon.mil, alexander.arnista@js.pentagon.mil; (iii)  On 05 October: mark.harnitchek@js.pentagon.mil;robert.guglielmi@js.pentagon.mil.

EoP Updates pending reinstatement of deleted EoP websites.

A copy of this correspondence will be documented at: SQSwans PRHEoP v WiP NWO Neg CC.

If or when the Tygae and SQSwans websites and account are reinstated: (i) EoP v WiP Negotiations shall again be updated at MILED Clerk Notice; (ii) this correspondence shall be documented at: (i) Req Asst Counsel: FSB & NSA: EoP Axis [PDF]; (ii) EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations: Comments Correspondence [PDF]: US Navy JAG; Punjab Bar Council; Pakistan Min of Defence; Pakistan Supreme Court; West Virginia v. EPA  No. 16-1264.

Enclosures: EoP Axis: Ft Bragg [PDF]; Req Asst Counsel: FSB-NSA: Summary [PDF], EoP Axis [PDF].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34